Random Thoughts

I am not sure where to begin this post. My head is a mumble-jumble of random thoughts that I am afraid are not very interesting. I have been texting Mr. Bubby Wubby (too much text, not enough talk) and I REALLY like him. However, he is a typical con. Flashy smile, gorgeous eyes…says all the right things at the right time. I recognize that man, that look, that phrase, that smell, all designed to trick you into giving him your heart for his collection. These are my men! The man who has no job, no home of his own, no set schedule and no obligations to stay or go. What in the world have I put into the universe to bring me the heart-stopping gaze of these charmers? If I didn’t have 2 little babies to think of, I would have a long list of naughty names and deadly deeds. But, it isn’t just me on this rollercoaster ride. I have to make good choices for my future. I have to think with my planning brain not my throw-all-caution-to-the-wind brain.

That brings me back to Mr. Jag. He is calling and asking me to go out of town again. I like him, I really do. However, He is older and has health issues and and and…… I know I need to focus on the good qualities. In Bronze Goddess’ world, that’s what “good girls” do; they find the¬†pleasantry in every unpleasant situation. Chin up.

This video is my favorite and often describes my situation, full of contradictions..that’s me.

This entry was posted in advice, Arrogance, break up, choices, confessions, Dating, Dating Sites, Decisions, Divorce, Ego, feelings, Funny, girlfriends, girls, Humor, insight, laughter, Life, Love, Men, music, Narcissism, Psychology, Relationships, Sarcasm, sex, sexuality, Single Mom, Uncategorized, Women and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

